The Bisley Ladies Choir Committee

Below is the list of the current members of the Bisley Ladies Choir Committee.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries about our Group
or contact our Treasurer, Sylivia on 01483 725527

Title Name E-mail Address
Chairperson Brenda Frost
Treasurer Sylvia Hunt
Secretary Lynne Pottinger
Librarian Sheila Ozsan
Assistant Chairperson Carol Sherston
Social Secretary Joy Edgell
President Pam Wells
Publicity Pamela Rickard