The Bisley Ladies Choir Committee

Below is the list of the current members of the Bisley Ladies Choir Committee.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries about our Group
or contact our Treasurer, Sylivia on 01483 725527

Title Name E-mail Address
Chairperson Brenda Frost chairperson@bisleyladieschoir.uk
Treasurer Sylvia Hunt treasurer@bisleyladieschoir.uk
Secretary Lynne Pottinger secretary@bisleyladieschoir.uk
Librarian Sheila Ozsan librarian@bisleyladieschoir.uk
Assistant Chairperson Carol Sherston assistant.chairperson@bisleyladieschoir.uk
Social Secretary Joy Edgell social.secretary@bisleyladieschoir.uk
President Pam Wells president@bisleyladieschoir.uk
Publicity Pamela Rickard publicity@bisleyladieschoir.uk